2 Princes and a Princess

2 Princes and a Princess

So my youngest baby girl is 3 and a half months and already I’ve noticed a real difference other than the obvious between her and her brothers. She seems to be trying to roll over before either of them did and is already teething – she is having a harder time of it than her brothers.sleeping-rylee

I’m also finding that as she is my last I have a tendency to buy her more things than her brothers; or maybe because I didn’t get to do any of this with my first born Zoe , I’m trying to make up for that now.

Its a good thing that her brothers just adore her and Jason especially wants to always kiss, cuddle and hold her; it almost feels like she is a our first – in the way that we always take photos of her and she is a definite time waster.

I love her so dearly, still though I love my boys even when they decide to dram on themselves or play up at bedtime, they can really rile me up sometimes; after cooling down and I can sometimes laugh at their anticsthe-tiger-and-the-cheetahLike last night when they decided they wanted to be a tiger and a cheetah so Jason (Mr 5) drew stripes on Alex and spots on himself; I do have to admire their imagination.

Jason is such a kind big brother and such a help for me most of the time, even at school his teacher tells me he is kind to his friends; he is very tech minded like his dad, and even has shown his dad a few things.

Alex loves to draw – our walls are proof – he also is very friendly and tremendously stubborn; honestly before I had kids I believed that the terrible two’s was not something to look forward to, however no one warned me about the ‘threenager’ stage. Three’s are definitely worst than two’s in my experience.

Leave a Reply

